HOME

FAQ

Real relief at last

June 7, 2024

I purchased y power for my dad because he has struggled with high blood pressure and as of recent he started struggling with balance ,knee and back pain more then usual.now 3 weeks in he has normal blood pressure,he always struggled with waking up at night and not being able to go back to sleep but now he can sleep during the day and at night .I don’t have much worry going bike riding with him anymore because he has gained a lot of balance and can now bend over and get down on a knee to do yardwork with minimal pain and instead of sending me to the store because he tired he jumps up and is ready to go on his own now.As of now he started taking 1 scoop 2x a day so we are now waiting for more results to come .Y power is changing his life he is 66 years old now

Avatar for Isaac Guerrero
Isaac Guerrero

Amazing Results From Y-Power

June 7, 2024

TESTIMOMIAL

Since November 2022, I have been experiencing an extremely high level of stress that has affected my health. Why is this happening? In early November 2022, an investor was sitting on the stoop of my four-family brownstone when I returned from work. He announced that he was the new owner of my property. He presented a fake deed with his name displayed on an official New York City document. He told me that I had 30 days to vacate my house and that I should move out by December 2022. I found out from a letter from the New York City Finance Department a few weeks later that I was a victim of deep deed theft. As of 2024, I am still in my house but fighting to gain the repossession of my property deed.

The fight has been an uphill battle. The judges are constantly ruling in the investor’s favor and against my court motions. Secondly, the investor’s employees continue to change the front door locks. The investor’s employees have used both mental and psychological terrorism to force me from my house. I have experienced many sleepless nights.

When I had my annual physical in November 202wasy blood pressure, sugar levels and cholesterol, and, in addition, my weight were normal. Unfortunately, everything had spiraled downward when I had my annual routine physical in November 2023.

My blood pressure was through the roof, my cholesterol was high, and I had high blood sugar. I had even gained 14 pounds since November 23, 2023. My doctor prescribed a low dose of both high blood pressure and high sugar medication. In addition, I experienced low energy levels, lack of motivation and terrible sleeping patterns that left me feeling tired all day. The worse issue I had was bloating in my abdomen. Each day it felt as though someone had tied a rope around my middle and pulled it as tight as they could so I would not be able to breathe.

After hearing about the powerful results of Y-Power from people who had used it in their daily lives, I decided to experience Y-Power for myself. Since February 2024, I have experienced amazing results. For the first time in months, I have experienced a deep and restful sleep and I feel so refreshed. The bloating in my abdomen has subsided and my chronic constipation issue has improved.

In mid-early March 2024, I had a follow-up blood test. The results were incredible. My doctor eliminated the blood sugar medication and reduced the high blood pressure medication. Since taking Y-Power, I have lost 14 pounds. My energy level has skyrocketed. I can race up the New York subway stairs without any problem. My mental attitude has been elevated. I have gone from a defeated feeling to an attitude that I will win the return of my deed.

I am now on my second container of Y-Power, a truly miracle supplement. The only negative comment I can make is that I start to panic that I will run out of Y-Power before I can replenish it. Believe me when I say that Y-Power will improve your physical and mental well-being.

Sincerely,

VIRA LYNN JONES

Avatar for Vira Lynn Jones
Vira Lynn Jones

absolutely the best supplement ever!

February 26, 2024

I had taken the Y years back and lived life knowing how well the product was working for me. It basically gave my body the charge it needed to work properly. I could compare what it does for my daily life to when someone has studied well for a big test and passes with flying colors. When the pandemic reared it’s ugly head and I couldn’t get access to Y-Power I continued to pay close attention to how many supplements I was taking to help me keep up with the pace of NYC living. Now, having the Y back I’ve noticed that once again I don’t need to take as much other stuff in a day to keep myself alert, aware and energized enough to be of good use to this world, and possibly of other interdimensional locations but that’s talking a whole different ballpark! Please, if you’ve read through some of these testimonials we’re serious, this stuff is really reigniting our power. 🔋 I love it when my devices are fully charged. I love ❤️ it even more when I am as well!

Avatar for Wayne B.
Wayne B.

The Way That I Think About Supplements Has Changed

February 5, 2024

1. On the first day that I took Y-Power, the following occurred; within minutes, I felt a sensation slowly coursing through my torso, to my back, up to my neck and then a sort of washing over my head from the back to the front. It’s as if there was a cool natural current that was pushing through and expanding my arteries and veins resulting in increased of blood flow. I felt a bit “heady” from apparent additional blood flow and oxygen available to my brain. The following morning, I woke up. My right shoulder pain and/or discomfort from what some may call bursitis was gone after 40 years! In my childhood, I dislocated my shoulder. I experienced inflammation, pain or stiffness. Over the years, it became difficult to move my shoulder certain ways. For example, certain shoulder exercises in the gym quickly became painful and limited. I could not sleep in certain positions without feeling some inflammatory pain or discomfort. This limited how I laid in bed. When I woke up after the first scoop of Y-Power, there was no discomfort or limitation in range of motion in my shoulder. The fact that one scoop of Y-Power could help prevent these chronic issues overnight was highly-impressive.

2. What I experienced in the first week was just as impressive. One of the most important benefits for me has been a more relaxed consciousness. My focus is more acute yet not intense or stressful. I’m more productive. As a fund manager and trader, focus throughout the day is mission-critical. Major financial opportunities can be missed by simply being less focused or not having enough natural energy. Daily life issues that may have triggered a more annoyed-type of response from me are automatically less significant or non-factors. It’s as if my nervous system is naturally governed against a detrimental mindset. I don’t get too angry or too sad. But, I’m certainly enjoying life and laughing more.

3. I felt a more natural sleepiness. I am generally inclined to sleep earlier for the first time since I was a child.

4. My vision became more vivid, more colorful. Also, I became more aware of my peripheral vision as well as my depth of perception. They seemed to be sharper and more available.

5. Within days, I felt my triceps muscles in both arms feel a bit sore. Yet, I had not worked them out.

6. Overnight while in bed, I was awakened by powerful tingling sensations that radiated from the tops of both shoulders and down to the outsides of both of my arms and to the backs of both hands. It was as if there was a supercharge of tingling energy that was being powerfully transferred. It also felt as if this energy was removing things that shouldn’t be there – a sort of cleaning house. It was as if some kind of superhero power was added to my body. It was nothing short of amazing. I got out of bed in the morning and knew that I would never forget that experience.

7. My bodily fluids have increased overall.

8. All of my joints became more lubricated. I noticed this the more I moved around or walked. Movement in general is more empowered and just…easier.

9. After a few weeks of Y-Power, I seemed to have a correction in my sense of smell. I began smelling more sharply. My sense of smell returned in a way that I was not aware I was missing. After COVID, there were times during which I seemed to have lost a sense of smell. I seemed to be smelling things that others were not smelling or may not apparently really be there. After a while, my smell became more normalized. After Y-Power, I’m aware of my smelling things that I hadn’t paid attention to since childhood.

10. One day, I was on the phone with a great friend while having our usually deep and focused conversation about various subjects. We are always working on solutions. As we talked, I decided to walk and pick up items from two stores that were not close to each other. While at the first store, I was flexing my debit card back and forth between my right thumb and middle finger. I accidentally snapped it, lengthwise, in two. That’s never happened to me. Who snaps their debit card in the checkout line? Luckily, it still worked. It was clear that I had more energy. But, I also no longer knew my own strength.

11. When I walked out of the first store, my walking pace remained brisk and consistent with when I first began the walk. This level of energy was naturally available throughout the entire walk including after leaving the second store. When I was almost back home, I had walked three miles. I was still on the phone. I expressed to my friend that I genuinely felt as if I had only walked three blocks or less. I also told him that I felt that I could immediately walk the entire route again with the same energy.

12. My facial skin became more supple for the first time since I was young. I was amazed at the amount of moisture in my skin. My skin is tighter. Also, the slight double-chin that I had developed is going away.

13. By the end of the first month, my body odor, including from my armpits, was reduced and more consistent with that of a young person’s.

14. My stomach became flatter and stomach muscles more apparent.

15. I also noticed increased blood flow to my penis. It’s stronger and longer.

16. The volume in each bowel movement has increased. They are also healthier and consistent in nature. When sharing my Y-Power experience with my friend on the phone, I jokingly made a Hip-Hop reference and told him, “I’m droppin’ mad shit Sun!”

17. One morning, starting the second month of using Y-Power, I brushed my hand on the side of my waist and noticed that my love handles were almost gone! That was a bit mind-blowing. It’s as if one day, I woke up, and a part of me wasn’t there. My body composition has always been athletic. But, that part of my body has never developed into more of a “V-shape”. My body has morphed into more of a classic athletic shape.

18. My 87 year-old mother slid on a rug and fell. She hurt her left knee and her hip. She previously walked and drove her car without assistance. The swelling and pain caused her to walk with a two-handed walker. She could not drive. She needed assistance to get in and out of bed for about five days. She was fortunate enough to have Y-Power available to her, for the first time, on the day of her fall. Within 8 days, she began walking without the walker. She was back to being fully-independent and driving. We are both very clear that she would not have recovered (reignited youthfulness), in this manner, had it not been for Y-Power. Her swelling was minimized due to Y-Power. Her energy has improved throughout her body. Her mood has improved. Recently, I told her that her face is a bit more vibrant. I noticed that her hair is growing more evenly. She’s lost weight. She recently informed me that she would not let her Y-Power run out and that she was going to order more.

19. I began taking Y-Power on an empty stomach in the morning. I also don’t eat for an hour after I’ve taken it. I suggest taking a level scoop and using a measured shaker cup with a long plastic or non-metal straw in order to maximize the benefits. Never use a metal spoon or metal straw. Use the minimum required 6 ounces of room temperature water or if desired, 7 or 8 ounces of water to taste. I’m going to also try a scoop twice per day – at least one hour after a meal in the afternoon to see if I notice any additional benefits.

20. The Y-Power formulation is a scientific paradigm-shift in its interplay between ingredients. It’s catching on with people I know like wildfire. I can never think about supplements in the same way again.

Rama Carty

Fund Manager/Trader

Los Angeles/Boston

Avatar for Rama Carty
Rama Carty

Great product with great results

February 3, 2024

I am a 66 year old male with over thirty years in the holistic health field as a nutritional consultant , sales rep , buyer , managing supplement departments , running a shipping warehouse for a major brand , and someone who has spent their life using diet , nutrition , and lifestyle as a constant . This is all to say that I have tried more than the average person my share of supplements. Y power has been an unexpected experience after only about a month of using . I have had a lifetime of blood sugar issues, blocked nasal passages , overall energy and adrenal issues, some digestive and elimination issues. Y power has remedied all of these issues when taking multiple amounts of supplements for each issue has not . I am not a chocolate fan like most but the taste is clean and light . I have a dairy intolerance and yet the whey does not affect me in any adverse way . I feel like a switch has been turned on when I take it first thing in the morning. As someone who has spent a career in this industry and reads ingredients for a daily living , the synergy of these nutrients combined with the expertise of the formulator makes Y power a stand alone product. I can envision myself or someone else cutting down on the expenditure of other supplements and spending their money on this one supplement to remedy their needs. Obviously, I think very highly of Y power and would recommend it to anyone .

Dane Miller

New York City

Avatar for Dane Miller
Dane Miller

Balance and rejuvenation.

January 21, 2024

I have been using Y power for several months. I felt a major difference in my energy and sense of well being right away.

Right before I took the product, I was burning the candle at both ends using energy drinks and some coffee and it was taking its toll on my system. I was awake but tired most of the time. As soon as I took Y power my energy level stabilized and rebalanced, first with great energy and vitality and then with proper rest rhythms that happened naturally.

I also noticed that my digestive and elimination systems startled working extremely well which seemed strange at first but now I enjoy the sense of lightness and well being.

I can honestly say that after about 4 months of using the product I feel a major change in my bodies energy and well being. It’s as if my body reset several years back and is repairing and rebalancing all systems.

Thank you for this great formula.

Evan S

New York, N.Y.

Avatar for Evan S
Evan S

Tom Delahoz

February 26, 2020

Loved this product, changed my life.

Avatar for Tom Delahoz
Tom Delahoz

Emery Ortiz, Bronx NY

November 15, 2019

My husband and I have used Y-Power for a year and we love the difference it has made in our lives. Y Power has revitalized my digestive system and has helped me gain the energy one gets from a few shots of expresso without the caffeine or its withdrawal. I work morning shifts and have chosen to never use caffeine because of its addictive effects. I take a scoop of Y-Power in the morning and I’m focused, alert and I never have to worry about the midday crash and dash to the coffee machine. I wish I could take it more than once a day. I love the taste of cocoa. It’s not over saturated in sugary flavoring it’s the perfect hint of sweet melded in chocolate. It’s healthy comfort food! It has also given my husband energy. His joints aren’t stiff when waking in the morning and he feels stronger despite his not working out. His circulation has greatly improved. We both love Y Power. Our only complaint is we wish the containers came in a larger size!

Avatar for Emery Ortiz Bronx NY
Emery Ortiz Bronx NY

Trev330

January 25, 2019

life has significantly changed for the better since I began taking YPower. My energy level is thru the roof.

The skin irritations have also cleared tremendously.

Thanks to the makers of this fantastic powder. I dont ever want to be without it!! Im going in my 6th month now

Avatar for Trev330
Trev330

Sammy Sutton

January 11, 2019

I’m a middle aged healthy man who’s very active but as of late felt a bit fatigued‎ from the day to day grind.I’m quite athletic and noticed I was getting tired quicker than normal while playing Tennis and Basketball. However after taking YPower daily for about a month I feel stronger, more energized alert vibrant and healthier than before. The delicious Chocolate Powder when mixed w 8 ounces of water tastes great and leaves no powdery stale after taste like most other Powders do…..I have to admit I was a bit skeptical at first but after just a month of taking YPOWER the results are remarkable I’m literally outlasting my opponents on the courts .Just add water, stir and drink…No blender needed..It’s simple delicious and it works…I highly recommend this wonderful product and suggest you start taking it to feel the POWER…..the YPOWER….!

Sammy Sutton NYC

Avatar for Sammy Sutton
Sammy Sutton

Brittany

December 21, 2018

Y-Power cleared my skin and helped with my fertility!!!! I’ve been using Y-Power for over a year now but recently stopped since I became pregnant. I can’t say enough great things about this product. This is a follow up testimony from what I shared last year. When I first started using it one of the main things I noticed was the great effect it had on my skin. I suffered a severe breakout when I traveled abroad to South Africa. I spent many months trying to figure out the cause of the internal aggressor. Not only did it start to clear my skin after taking it for a couple of months but almost a year later surprisingly I became pregnant after several failed attempts. The last time I became pregnant three years ago sadly resulted in a blighted ovum. After trying again and again I always wondered if I would be able to have kids. Now I’m six months pregnant carrying a healthy baby getting ready to enter my third trimester. I really think taking this formula had something to do with my pregnancy. I will continue to take Y-Power after I give birth and can’t say enough great things about how this product has changed my life. I highly recommend and I’m very thankful for the creators of this wonderful product.

Brittany Cris

Montclair , NJ

Avatar for Brittany
Brittany

Kyle Spence

December 21, 2018

I used Y-Power consistently throughout my CrossFit training regiment. Not only did I find the product to be a clean source of energy, but I formally replaced it with many other supplements I was taking. One of the greatest improvements I found while taking Y-Powers was in my lifting ability. I would ordinarily be able to Power Clean 195 lbs, which I was very proud to accomplish. However, while taking Y-Power, I advanced in my lifting practice with the new ability to Power Clean 220 lbs!!

-Kyle Spence, New York, NY

Avatar for Kyle Spence
Kyle Spence

Lesmine Williams

December 6, 2018

I started using y power on March 26 2017 , I am a 41 year young female, in three weeks my hair had grown I had bald spots on both sides of my head/ears and this is because of Y/Power my eye brows has grown back. I hadn’t had eyebrows in 10/12 years, my taste has improved, I was eating Chinese food, Popeyes, and junk food. At least 5/10 candy bars a day with Y/Power I stopped the candy and throw up when I eat Chinese food. I had to go back to eating everything organic, filter water, salt, practically everything a the organic market. My calfs were soft and swinging, now my calfs were hard as if I had work out, and I have not worked out in 7 years. With, Y/Power I enjoyed drinking 40 to 60 ounces per day, starting to wet more especially; when I eat. I had severe pain in my abdomen it felt like pain from endometriosis, that pain is now gone. I had moles on my feet and it just popped off, literally. On my left elbow there was a growth at least 3 and 1/2 inches in length, it went away to a normal size. I could not sit up for more than 15 minutes, my heart beats very fast when I climb steps, felt like I was gonna have a heart attack. Now, I can do cardio for 2 hours with no pain straight and the only reason I stopped at 2 hours is because I get bored. My toenails were black, now there white, my urine was black now it has turned the lightest yellow. I have moisture now in my vagina, soaking wet down to my knees. I sweat when I eat like when I was a child after every meal I do number 2 and it’s the shape of my colon. My number 2 doesn’t smell also, my sweats don’t smell. After 4 months on , I had a break 2nd week of August to September 7 2017, my menstruation started after 4 years of not having a menstrual. I also had wrinkles in my inner thighs, the wrinkles are all gone, people are also arguing that I had botox, I did not it’s the y power

Avatar for Lesmine Williams
Lesmine Williams

Rydel Fingal

December 6, 2018

I am a 54 year old man and since I started using Y-Power my life has changed. I use to work out every day; I enjoyed activities like swimming, jogging, basketball, cycling and cross fit. I would do 2-3 of these activities a week and I ate very healthy. Then in 2014 I was involved in an accident where a truck hit my motorcycle. I was not ableto exercise for almost a year. As I started to work out again I feared I would never get back to where I once was.

In September 2016 I started using YPower and it changed everything! Since using Y-Power I’m more in tuned with my body than ever. I have more stamina in the gym and the bedroom. In the past 16 months I have grown 2 inches, which is almost unheard of at my age.

I had knee issues related to knee surgery in 1993. When it rained I was in so much pain but since I started using Y-Power 2 years now I have no more weather related pain. I use to struggle to keep up with the 20-30 year olds at my gym after my accident; Now, they struggling to keep up with me. Since using Y-Power Iʼm in the best shape of my life; I have a 8-pack now, when I was in my 30’s a six pack was the best I could do. I did my first Triathlon in May 2018 and was in the 45 yrs and over group; I came in 3rd place out of 241 competitors. Last but not least after using YPower over a 2 year period I’ve noticed my penis has grown and my staying power during sex has greatly improved! These are all natural progressions of my existing talent. YPower has helped me peak and that’s great at any age.

Avatar for Rydel Fingal
Rydel Fingal

Rick Barry

December 3, 2018

“Following up on my previous review. I have been using Y Power for over a year and in addition to having a lower heart rate when working out and improving my overall well-being, I have lost weight without even trying.”

Avatar for Rick Barry
Rick Barry

namgem

October 9, 2018

I’ve literally been referring this product to anyone I’m associated with including family and clients all year. In late January 2018 my 96 year old grandmother was bed written in the hospital for a period of roughly 3 weeks. Her heart valves were so weak that 60% of her heart was not functioning and her church pastor was called to deliver her final blessings. Upon hearing that she refused to eat and was barely consuming anything, I took her some Y power and fed her thru a straw every evening. Miraculously she was able to rise out of the bed and decided to try and walk- after 2 weeks of being bedridden! Without knowing that I was feeding her, some close relatives ascribed that event to her strong will or to something supernatural, but the real answer was it was the Y power. I am pretty sure that if my schedule would have allowed me to maintain daily care of my grandmother she would have remained alive, which is why I told my mom the true story and encouraged her to try the product. Proudly I can say she is now a daily Y Power consumer. A large portion of my close associates all and anyone I know who actually takes their health seriously are also daily Y Power consumers. I highly recommend this product.

Avatar for namgem
namgem

Shonte

October 9, 2018

Actually one of the best things I’ve ever been introduced to by a very good friend. I was adviced a couple years back to not take any supplements after using a few but this actually was a risk worth taking. Energy, strength and sleeping patterns daily have increased with 3/4 workouts a week and a scoop. Perfect supplement for anyone entering or already in their 40’s

Avatar for Shonte
Shonte

Mary M

October 2, 2018

My 3 year old was evaluated as having an 8 month speech delay, he would say one and two words at a time, and did not speak in sentences. I found it upsetting that he didn’t even tell me when he was hungry or thirsty. I started giving him 2 teaspoons of Y Power mixed in water every morning. On the third morning he walked into the kitchen and said ” Can I have toast with butter please, Mommy?” I was astonished and thrilled to say the least. I did nothing different except the Y Power. I have upped his dose to half a scoop. He loves the taste and asks for it every morning. I will never be without it! Thank you Y Power for changing our lives for the better!!

Sincerely, Mary M. Brooklyn, NY

Avatar for Mary M
Mary M

Maria M

September 2, 2018

I started taking Y Power when a loved one was in the hospital and my siblings and I were on 24/7 duty, sleeping in a chair beside our loved one. This went on for 8/9 months where we were getting, if lucky, about 1 hour of sleep a night, sitting upright in a hard wooden chair in a hospital room. The only reason I was able to get through this horrific time was because my sister suggested I take one scoop every morning. I noticed a difference in energy right away. Being around sick people for over 20 hours a day for a solid 8/9 months and under severe distress about someone you love being ill, in the middle of an horrific winter, you would think one would come down with something as much as a sniffle, but I had more energy and clarity than I ever did. I wouldn’t have been able to endure what I did without Y Power during that time. Truly amazing stuff

Avatar for Maria M
Maria M

cybersamyj

August 1, 2018

I’m a middle aged healthy man who’s very active but as of late felt a bit fatigued‎ from the day to day grind. However after taking YPower daily for about a month I feel stronger, more energized alert vibrant and healthier than before. The delicious Chocolate Powder when mixed w 8 ounces of water tastes great and leaves no powdery stale after taste like most other Powders do…..I have to admit I was a bit skeptical at first but after just a month of taking Y POWER the results are remarkable…Just add water, stir and drink…No blender needed..It’s simple delicious and it works.I go to Vail Colo to ski every year for the past 10 yrs and every year I get altitude sicknes due to the high altitude and thin air. I get terrible headaches and get dizzy n nauseous just hours after landing in Vail but I’m happy to say that this year I suffered no such symptoms thanks to the Y Power I was taking a month before my trip. My travel mates were dropping like flies due to the altitude but I was the onły one feeling great n ready to hit the slopes. I highly recommend this wonderful product and suggest you start taking it to feel the POWER…..the Y POWER….!

Sammy Sutton NYC

Avatar for cybersamyj
cybersamyj

Cynthia S Brooklyn, New York

July 22, 2018

I’ve been using Y Power for more than 6 months now. It is part of a supplement schedule given to me by my health practitioner.

Back in the Fall, my family vacationed with a dermatologist and his family. His wife has had every body part lifted, tucked, removed, stretched back, nipped in, etc… The Dr said to me “You know you are in your upper 50’s and really shouldn’t wait any longer before starting to do some work on yourself. You should’ve started years ago.” I’m not much for plastic (surgery or people) so I didn’t pay much attention to him.

A few months later my mom and I were looking in the mirror and I noticed my neck skin looked awful! It was sagging with lots of tucked lines. I am a thin person and don’t normally see skin like this. I also suddenly had “grandma” arms. Those are arms with sagging skin under the bicep muscle.

Y Power to the rescue!!

When I began taking Y Power the first thing I noticed and liked was its flavor. It was delicious!!! I was instructed to take 2 scoops a day

(one in morning, the other in the early afternoon). What I saw soon after was a loss of those 4 extra pounds I hadn’t been able to shed along with a clear tightening of my skin across all body parts including neck, under arms, buttocks etc.. Nothing else had been added to my regimen so it had to be from the Y Power.

A few months later it was recommend I drop down to 1 scoop. Panic set in because I didn’t want my skin to return to what it had looked like previously. That cycle only lasted 4 weeks so the skin stayed as it was. Four weeks later I was happily back to 2 scoops a day. At first I took both scoops with the same amount of water as 1 scoop. I quickly saw my belly bloated so I returned to the morning and afternoon routine which has been working wonderfully!

I’ve spent 5 months in a hospital setting with a family loved one and we all know what a germ infested environment that is. The Y Power kept me healthy throughout our long ordeal. The stress of the illness and the ultimate demise of a loved one are trying times for the body on all levels. No amount of supplements can ease the pain but I can say wholeheartedly nothing I’ve ever taken has provided the energy, looks and all around well being of Y Power. I have no hesitation recommending its usage!!

Avatar for Cynthia S Brooklyn New York 07222018
Cynthia S Brooklyn New York 07222018

andreamharmon

May 20, 2018

I’ve been taking Y Power for just 3 weeks. I’ve always suffered from some chronic pain and I feel like it’s dissipated since I’ve been taking it. If I”m at my computer for longer than an hour, I’ve had hip pain, which is no longer there. I take a scoopful in the morning with either water or coconut water, and have had really good energy since I began.

I’m sure that I will see more results but I’m still really new to the product, but the pain issue (or lack thereof) is a BIG DEAL to me!

Avatar for andreamharmon
andreamharmon

shirleyhdavis

May 16, 2018

When I was introduced to YPower the first thing that impressed me was the delicious smell of the cocoa. I drank it and this incredible clarity came over me as well as a feeling of positive energy. I’ve been drinking it ever since. I am an older woman with no serious health issues but I felt I needed something. I feel YPower has given me a sharper brain, greater positive energy and vibrancy. Sabrina Davis, Boynton Beach, Fl.

Avatar for shirleyhdavis
shirleyhdavis

phoenixrises123

April 21, 2018

I’m a single parent and former dance instructor and have always been very active. My current job as a chef and caterer is also very physically demanding. In addition, I’m on my feet and standing for long stretches of hours at a time. When I first started using Y Power in September of 2016, I was excited and curious to see what issues it would heal and help to resolve.

What I first noticed, was the immediate affect it had on the over all quality and tone of my skin – from head to toe. My facial skin was more vibrant and radiant as well as brighter and clearer looking. It was definitely firmer and more toned and Y Power diminished the inflammation in my face. It removed the dark circles and significantly reduced the puffy bags from under my eyes. The quality of my body and over-all skin had also improved greatly. It was softer and more moist (I suffer from dry skin and eczema) AND smoother looking and feeling.

It also improved the quality of my vision. Words became less and less blurry and I didn’t always need to use reading glasses.

I’m an avid bicycler and I experienced less and less discomfort in both my knees when cycling. I’m not a runner at all! Funny enough, I had to run to catch a bus one day and I realized that I had done so with such ease and grace and without any stress, huffing or puffing. It astounded me! I liken the experience to feeling more like a gazelle.

Y Power also helped to resolve inflammation in my body – my stomach area in particular and helped to address some digestive issues and bloating too. I experienced less physical distress in digesting my food and a lot less bubbling and gurgling sounds when eating. In addition, it significantly shrunk a large “fleshy” bump on the inside of my arm and under my skin, that I had had for years. It also reduced and resolved some feminine and uterine discomforts and issues I had been experiencing.

Y Power is absolutely amazing! It is well thought out and conceived and just simply…..mindful of peoples’ bodies and their healing!

I look forward to the continued use of your product and the other dynamic and fabulous results it will produce and enhance on my healing and happiness journey here on this planet!

This stuff is “da bomb!” ?

Please, please, please continue researching and making healthy products that help heal and transform peoples lives (and the planet) for the better!

Avatar for phoenixrises123
phoenixrises123

Dwayne Johnson

March 29, 2018

As a long time insomniac, I created a life around the idea that 4 hours of sleep was acceptable. My normal pattern was 3-4hrs of sleep per day and then once every 2weeks there would times I stay awake for 2 consecutive days.

Since taking the Y power i have averaged 6-7 hours of sleep daily. My mental acuity has significantly increased in addition to a dramatic reduction of overall tension in my body.

I recommend the Y Power to everyone i know!

-CTS Performance, Human Performance Coach

Avatar for Dwayne Johnson
Dwayne Johnson

Richard Ruiz

February 22, 2018

I usually don’t do testimonials unless i really believe in a product. After a month of taking this powerful supplement I’ve definitely noticed

a change both in my energy, and mental acuity. Living in New York has put a lot of strain on my body, and have relied a lot on coffee for energy. Since taking Y-Power I have had much less craving for coffee, and feel more sustained energy throughout the day. I have been consuming it in a moderate way with about one shake a day, and have also found that I feel less hungry overall, and sometimes use it to supplement my breakfast. I’ve noticed my body getting more toned and my mind feeling a lot sharper and much more focused. I never thought a supplement could create such a shift but now I am using it as a staple in my diet and as a way to help balance what can be a very stressful life in New York. And to top it off it tastes like one my favorite childhood drinks Ovaltine!

Avatar for Richard Ruiz 02222018
Richard Ruiz 02222018

Mary W.

February 21, 2018

I’ve been taking Y-Power for only a couple months and I’ve been able to cut my supplement intake by more than 1/2. I’ve also suffered from ankle and wrist pain for years, needing regular chiropractic visits and more–this has been completely eliminated! My digestion has also improved tremendously–bloating gone! And the best part is I get to drink chocolate every morning!! I’m looking forward to more improvements over time.

Avatar for Mary W.
Mary W.

Ricardo V Chevy Chase Md

January 29, 2018

After using Y- Power I noticed some remarkable differences in my performance at the gym such as longer cardio ability ,endurance in weightlifting.

faster recovery from inflammation in muscles . It also played a big part of recovery in a season of bronchitis I had a year ago.

Since using this product my sleep has been more sound leaving me more energized in the morning, also I noticed better toxin removal and regular bathroom visits. lol

Avatar for Ricardo V Chevy Chase Md
Ricardo V Chevy Chase Md

Daniel Abid Queens New York

January 26, 2018

Y-Power has revolutionized not only the way I think about supplements but also human health in general. As a product at first I was very skeptical to take. I had alot of problems, I was out of shape when I took this, my mental capacity for work was at an all time low & I would constantly feel fatigued even though I was regularly hitting the gym and trying to eat healthier. My feeling of my body and how to handle it changed at a cellular level once I took Y-Power. If you are familiar with NZT – 48 from the very popular film Limitless you will understand that to a degree this is how you will feel after. I have floaters in my eye, little dust particles stuck in my retina, it would effect my driving, thinking, working, exercise and pretty much every other aspect of my life. Though after I took Y-Power it was still there but somehow didn’t effect me in the way of being irritated because I feel like in the afternoon, a few hours after having my daily shake that parts of my mind & body are more aligned with the cells in my brain more receptive to parts of my body, I’ll know I’m sitting too long or working too long, I know how my body will react later to what I am doing now and I am using my time, body and energy more effectively. I feel younger, stronger, healthier, smarter. I somehow feel like in lamens terms the only way to describe this to an end user is like having super powers for the day to day things we do in daily life. I only have one regret and its not finding Y-Power earlier.

Avatar for Daniel Abid Queens New York
Daniel Abid Queens New York

imjimkrueger

January 9, 2018

“You never expect to feel like you’re growing younger in life. Y Power has done that.”

The only difference between me and Ponce De Leon is that I actually may have found the Fountain of Youth. It’s called Y Power. Just add water.

You see, I grew old at a very young age. My body was breaking down. I could feel it. Too much stress. Too much sadness. Too much loss. But Y Power changed that. It brought me back to an age now actually younger than I am. It really did. In fact, don’t think I’ll ever feel old again.

Avatar for imjimkrueger 01092018
imjimkrueger 01092018

Megwyn White

January 9, 2018

After taking Y-Power for about 2 and half weeks I noticed some considerable changes. I suffer from symptoms of CPTSD, and have been doing a lot of healing around this. After taking Y Power for a short time my mind was kind of blown. After suffering for over a year from a trauma which left me struggling to connect with life I felt a powerful shift in my anxiety levels. I could more easily connect with my experience of reality with a heightened level of experience without the jitters, and felt the potential of my mind in a kind of re-integration mode. It was as though something had cleared from a fog that seemed to cover my brain, and the pieces that had been shattered and left an equal block in my ability to sensate life had lifted. I noticed first that my cognitive function improved quite a bit, as well as memory recall. I could perform more in the span of a day, and complete tasks that formerly seemed daunting . I would even say my overall confidence improved because of this, and a general sense of uplift in my entire being. One of the best parts of taking the Y-Power was the effect it had on my voice, which I might attribute to the general improvement in my being that I have mentioned, but wanted to make sure to mention it directly since it was so profound. I have been studying singing, and work with singers to help them connect with the power within their voice, and have never come across a supplement that seemed to actually improve the voice. I noticed an immediate shift in my singing and ability to speak with gravity and articulate words clearly. My ability to project and anchor the tonal quality of my voice with an ease in breath support seemed to flow like butter as I started to take the Y-Power, and I’m excited to use this product as a must have body support for myself and my clients.

– Megwyn White, Brooklyn

Avatar for Megwyn White
Megwyn White

Mark Downie

December 19, 2017

I have been using Y POWER for 14 months and it has been nothing short of invaluable! In my profession of independent film production and TV development, you can tend to work long intensive hours and resultingly work yourself into the ground. I typically would get sick with symptoms of the flu every few months, but since taking the Y, I rarely ever get sick anymore. Every morning I take one half scoop which is enough to get me energized and motivated up against a deluge of work; then keep me focused, clear and precise throughout the day. Late afternoon/early evening, I take another half scoop which rejuvenates me — like plugging my tired body & mind into an electrical outlet — then go to the gym where I’ve experienced greater contractile strength and endurance. At 49, truth be told, my body (and mind), have never been in better shape! And although few men may feel comfortable admitting this here, Y Power’s benefits in the bedroom have taken me back to my twenties of erectile strength and tremendous stamina like I’ve never experienced before… the cherry on-top is the actual, gradual expansion of girth (you heard it right). Since my mid twenties, I started trying some of the ‘best’ supplements available and nothing comes close to the overall clearly noticeable benefits of Y POWER!!

Mark Downie

Film/TV Producer

NY-LA

Avatar for Mark Downie
Mark Downie

VB

December 19, 2017

I been taking Y Power every morning for 11 months and have found it to be exceptionally helpful in balancing my moods, and giving me extra energy when I really need it to start my day. Y Power has helped me have better focus and mental clarity to tackle urgent tasks without feeling overwhelmed or stressed. It has especially been effective in decreasing mood swings and lessening painful cramps due to PMS and menstruation. I have had such a positive experience using the Y that it’s a vital part of my daily routine. I just couldn’t imagine starting a day without a scoop.

VB

Venture Capital

NYC

Avatar for VB
VB

Dr. Marjorie Jones

December 19, 2017

The Y Power drink is an excellent adjunct to my daily routine. As we age, the power plants called mitochondria, in all of our cells begin to gradually decline, thus providing us with less energy. This leads to fatigue, lower immunity, and all kinds of illness. I have noticed for the past three months, since I’ve started taking this formula, I have more energy to accomplish my many daily tasks.

I love to swim which I do very often every summer as it’s so refreshing diving into the lap pool here in town on hot sunny days. Drinking Y Power has enhanced my endurance and stamina while swimming laps.

Additionally, as we age, our mental capacity and acuity also decline (neurodegeneration). It’s stated that this starts at age forty. Signs of such gradual deterioration are marked by forgetting names, misplacing objects (“senior moments”), et al. Some develop Alzheimer’s Disease (like my younger sister unfortunately), which is a more severe form of neural toxicity. My memory is sharper on Y Power.

Another advantage of taking Y Power is that it’s a good detoxifier. My digestion and elimination after eating and drinking are perfect. I could not be more satisfied with how much this product has rejuvenated me!

Marjorie E. Jones, MD

Pediatrician

New Jersey

Avatar for Dr. Marjorie Jones
Dr. Marjorie Jones

Rick Barry

December 15, 2017

After using Y Power I was amazed to see how my heart rate during exercise stayed at a much lower number. My body was working as hard as before, but my heart didn’t have to work as hard.”

Rick Barry

Basketball Hall of Fame

NBA Top 50 Player

Avatar for Rick Barry
Rick Barry

krishnalevitt

December 14, 2017

SPECIAL NOTE: If you or anyone you love is suffering in ANY way then PLEASE read this entire testimonial. The information is lengthy and valuable.

You will find there to be 2 updates.

Hey Everyone involved with providing Y-Power,

I have to say that I absolutely LOVE Y-Power!

I also feel it is necessary to let you know what your Y-Power has been helping me with.

As some of you know my health has been a challenge for the last six or seven years. I had been having night sweats and peripheral numbness in my arms while sleeping. In addition to that my mental focus had been a challenge to say the least. The brain foggg had become a bit scary. Especially with raising three young children!!! I have even been having issues with all over body pain and have had a heck of a time quitting smoking cigarettes.

Well, Folks, if I were a woman I’d have to call you all my Knights in Shining Armor! Seriously!

I’m not trying to say that Y-Power has solved all of my health challenges but what I can say is that over the course of about 4 weeks and almost 2 one pound jars of Y-Power I have had about 60% of my challenges miraculously just subside.

Now, considering the fact that I’ve been aware of and studying health and healing for about 27 years, since the time I almost died of “Terminal Ulcerative Colitis” and that I work in holistic health, I am fully aware that my future progress may take considerably longer to resolve than this first segment of my healing. After all, I’m still stuck on those forsaken cigarettes but I’m not needing a whole one when I smoke. I’ve gone from a solid pack a day to less than a half a pack without stressing on it. Furthermore, when I do smoke I only feel the need for about half of a cig.

So, in conclusion, I would like to say that you are certainly all my Heros for providing Y-Power to the public. I greatly appreciate and cherish the fact that you were able to include me in your initial client base for being an early adapter of using Y-Power.

I guess all else that I can say is that if someone out there is reading this and they need something different than 99% of what’s out there on the market and they don’t know where to turn for honest fortifying goodness that can help nourish the whole body as a system and not just focus on one or two problem areas then they NEED to give your Y-Power a solid try.

For the record I am a 47 year old man who feels I’ve finally found what my body craves.

Feel free to use my statements in whole or in part as you see fit to let people know what Y-Power is all about.

UPDATE #1: I have consumed about 8 more bottles of Y-POWER since the above testimonial was written.

Also, I ran out before the retail product was ready for market. Over the last 3 or so months that I have been without Y-POWER there are many benefits that have remained while some benefits have gone back to a less severe condition than before starting the Y-POWER. So, for now I will have to say to watch for my update to this testimonial.

I’ve got a couple bottles on order and am eager to update this information once I finish my first new bottle of Y-POWER.

UPDATE #2 “The Romantic Factor”

FINALLY!!! YAY!!!

My girlfriend of, going on, 3 years is a woman who I have been friends with for 20 years and I WAS unable to get her to use Y-Power.

Together my gf and I are raising her 3 great kids aged 6 to 12 years.

Well, I got the 2 new bottles of Y-Power only after my relationship had slumped backwards due to the return of much brain fog which resulted in a diminished quality of communication with my girlfriend. Our history of unhealthy communication in romance and both our having fractured families resulted in arguments and suspicions up to the point that I was begging her to get diagnostic tests for depression, bi-polar and PTSD. I was at my wit’s end and negotiating internally how and when to leave my girlfriend.

Well, I got the new Y and decided to throw down a challenge to my girlfriend. I told her to use Y-Power for 5 days and if she didn’t like it after that that she could stop. The challenge was that I told her I bet she would want to continue after 5 days. So, here’s what happened.

On day 2 we fought and she didn’t take any Y.

On day 3 we made up and I encouraged her.

By day 5, 6, and 7 through 14 we recognized that we are BOTH happy and working constructively together.

Now it has been about 3 weeks of her using about 2/3 of a serving of Y-Power only once first thing in the morning and our love life has been blooming.

Not only has Y-Power always (after the first week) made me wake in the middle of the night with apparent arousal but NOW my girlfriend can not only keep up with me through many cycles of ecstasy but I swear that she’s tighter and her muscles are more responsive. I can now last so long (and with such control) that it makes us BOTH crazy in a great way.

The result?

I believe that Y-Power has not only given me my best friend back but allowed me and my girlfriend to experience a level of communication and romance that makes it nearly impossible to Fathom splitting up.

Thank you for returning to me the love I nearly lost. Thank you for giving me back my best friend. Thank you for allowing her and I to stay together which will provide a far healthier future for her beautiful children.

P.S. I’m vaping less than 1 cigarette a day. I’ve been weaning myself off and having very little stress. I’ll be a non-smoker within a month or less. YAY!!!

I guess all else that I can say is that if someone out there is reading this and they need something different than 99% of what’s out there on the market and they don’t know where to turn for honest fortifying goodness that can help nourish the whole body as a system and not just focus on one or two problem areas then they NEED to give your Y-Power a solid try.

Blessings of Healing,

Krishna J Levitt

Avatar for krishnalevitt
krishnalevitt

Avery B

December 7, 2017

As someone who for 6 years has suffered with autoimmune conditions, nerve damage, recurring yeast infections, and chronic joint pain, I can certainly attest to the effectiveness and power of Y power. After prolonged use I believe it helped the nerve damage I had been experiencing in the left side of my body. Muscles that hadn’t worked in years begin trying to shift back into position and through daily use of Y power and basic exercises I was able to get back back my jaw line reset my shoulder and strengthen the dying muscles that had caused me pain for 6 years.

I have been taking Y power for 6 months but initially after the first week of use I had felt a great boost in energy, way above the low level that I was experiencing prior, as well as a considerable decrease in joint pain. This allowed me to move about more easily and exercise without worry of injury. My mood also experienced a change. I felt less burdened with the anxiety and depression that had plagued me before. It was much easier for me to keep my mind focused and on task while taking Y power.

Now as some of my health conditions require the avoidance of high glucose and gluten meals to maintain symptom free living, I often struggle with intense cravings for sugar and wheat based foods. Y- Power significantly curbed these cravings and made it far easier to stay on track both diet and health wise.

Overall it has been a tremendous help to my every day life and I plan to continue using Y Power.

Avery B , Miami, FL

Avatar for Avery B
Avery B

Allen Crimmins

December 5, 2017

Hello,

My name is Allen Crimmins. I’m a 57 year old male with a zest for life!

A good friend recommended that I try the Y-Power product – in fact he insisted!

I told him I was going to invest in “a” (as in one bottle) and he demanded that I order a minimum of 3 bottles because once I tried the product I would just be re-ordering it anyways…

SO I order 3 bottles. When it arrived, I started taking one scoop of Y-Power mixed with water in the mornings on an empty stomach, 7 days a week.

I was working out regularly and noticed an increase in my strength and stamina after about a week of taking Y-Power.

I also noticed that I was getting very hot at night sleeping, (sweating) so I reduced my intake to Monday -Fridays and taking the weekends off. That seemed to reduce the heat at night. Not sure if the Y-Power was making me sweat but that seems to have subsided recently.

Also I noticed an increase in my energy. The Y-Power energy is not a stimulant feeling increase in energy, just feels like I can go and go with a normal state of mind. The energy is in my body, not an artificial chemical stimulation.

At times, I do get tired from the stresses of the day, but for the most part I really feel that Y-Power has increased my mental and physical energy levels. It feels like natural energy.

The other thing I’ve noticed is an increase in my sexual drive and performance.

My girlfriend asked me one evening after being intimate if I popped a little blue pill (Which I absolutely WILL NOT EVER TAKE!!)

I loved it when she asked that! I attribute the increase in my sexual energy and performance to Y-Power.

I would also rate the personal customer service as top notch.

I feel comfortable recommending Y-Power to other men who want to improve their health and lifestyle it’s been good for me!

I’m almost through my 3rd bottle and have ordered 3 more recently to keep my supply full.

Sincerely,

Allen Crimmins

Avatar for Allen Crimmins
Allen Crimmins

Ari

December 3, 2017

Y Power affords me clear energy, with no highs or lows. I’ve been taking it consistently for 6 months, and its effects just continues to build–strengthening my immune system, giving me better focus, more power in my workouts, and decreasing recovery time. It has become a staple of my every day supplement intake and has actually allowed me to cut back on the need for other products, proving to be more effective and even increasing my absorption of them. And as an added bonus, the taste is fantastic!

Avatar for Ari
Ari

Donna Avery

December 1, 2017

I will always give the guy who probably was late for work the benefit of the doubt that he didn’t push me down the steps on purpose on my way to work one morning.

My being able to catch hold of the railing may have kept me from falling, but the quick knock to my head started a whole series of traumas – bad dreams, laryngitis, headaches, sleepless night, face twitching, negative reactions to loud noises, imbalance when I walked and so on.

One doctor ordered an MRI and guess what? Ataxia, or small calcium deposits on my brain was discovered. The neurologist and his colleagues don’t seem to know what causes it but it seems it affects all ages. It doesn’t seem to be hereditary if we look at the elders in the family. And remembering the teachings of my great- grandmother, the holistic approach seemed to make more sense.

I am 67 and have more good days than bad. I keep a cane “just in case” for my balance challenges brought on by the ataxia. Since taking Y POWER I’m back to loud noises not throwing me off, I can turn around without falling over, I haven’t had laryngitis, I no longer wobble when I walk, and my face muscles have stopped twitching when I talk.

I attribute my recovery and my reversal of “misfortune” to a steady dose of

Y POWER in the morning. – Donna Avery Teaneck, New Jersey

Avatar for Donna Avery
Donna Avery

A.Y. Dubai

November 30, 2017

look what happened with me after a week on Y Power, the mother of all problems: the excess breast tissue. Chance of occurrence? One in a million for men of course, and there you have it. No medical doctor can cure this; the excess tissue has to be surgically and physically removed. I can feel that no tissue is formed anymore and I think the tissue that is already formed is being reversed. Just ask that lawyer you said who took the formula and had the same problem solved. And now the sinus / adenoid / chronic nasal congestion is also gone, plus several more improvements I am beginning to feel. Only low back pain at one side of my back due to a freak squatting accident while living in Nebraska. Incredible to the nth power. I will update once the low back pain improves.

I will email you additional future updates because the formula keeps doing wonders each and every new day I use it. I am still trying to will the sinus congestion to happen but it is not working. Even trying to think about it all the time, especially when there is a trace of congestion starting to form.

The only cure for my sinus congestion was NCR, albeit temporarily. With the formula, it looks like the sinus clearing is here to stay and for good. Its incredible if you think about it, and makes no sense, although it is actually happening, Unbelievable.

Avatar for A.Y. Dubai
A.Y. Dubai

Joe Giangrasso

November 30, 2017

After spending multiple years in professional sports as a movement specialist, I have come across countless supplements that don’t live up to their standards. I can attest that Y-POWER has been the greatest addition to my nutritional routine, habits, and needs. It has created it’s own standard that other supplement companies can’t compare to. I wish I knew about Y-POWER during my time training with the New York Yankees and Milwaukee Brewers.

I currently have my professional athletes, Wall Street CEO’s, elite college athletes, and weekend warriors taking Y-Power.

Going beyond it’s delicious taste, the energy, excitement, and extraordinary power that comes over me is remarkable. Y-Power has not only increased my recovery to training but has also increased my strength, stamina, and my focus/ intention within the weight room. Outside of training, I have noticed improvement in my attention, eye-sight, sleep, digestion, body composition and most importantly my signs and symptoms of Dyslexia is virtually nonexistent.

Being Dyslexic, I’ve had over twenty-five years of trouble with my reading and writing comprehension skills. For as long as I can remember, reading one book would take me at-least three weeks to complete. Now, if I have the time I can finish up to three to four books in a given week.

I’ve also noticed that during meditation I’m able to sit in complete stillness and relaxation. The countless thoughts throughout the day seem to take a back seat. I explained to a friend that it almost feels as if I’m in a black room with flashes of white light that run past me. I’ve practiced meditation for years before taking Y- POWER and I’ve never experienced this.

While living in New York City the Y-Power helped with restlessness while sleeping and the anxiety that can come from an over stimulated culture. Since moving to the West Valley In Arizona and being in nature, I feel a level of relaxation and freedom of stress that is hard for many to understand.

Everyone in my family is either on or has taken Y-POWER and it will never leave my shelf.

Joe Giangrasso, Movement Specialist.

Avatar for Joe Giangrasso
Joe Giangrasso

Doug Nelkin

November 30, 2017

I am a 66 year old Male, take no prescription drugs, consider myself to be fairly healthy. However, I suffered from fatigue and lethargy until “Y” Power came into my life. This product has been life changing for me. I have been consuming “Y” Power for over 7 months, before using “Y” Power I avoided aerobic activity at the gym as well as chores around the house. Every month since taking “Y” Power my energy has increased and now I feel younger, energized and look forward to exercising. I have also noticed that I am focused, sharper and more alert. For the last ten years or so my sleeping pattern has been erratic, now I sleep through the night and wake up without the morning fogginess thanks to “Y” Power. Another additional bonus, I noticed the lines on my face have softened and puffiness around my eyes has dissipated. People that have not seen me in awhile have commented I look younger.

Avatar for Doug Nelkin
Doug Nelkin

Max

November 30, 2017

A lot of products have POWER in the name but this one really lives up to it.

I received my delivery Last Sunday and immediately consumed it on an empty stomach before a 1 hour upper body training session. During that session I was able to do 1320 pushups, 22 sets of 60 reps within a 20 second rest in between each set. That broke my personal best for a 1 hour session by 600 pushups.

I anticipated having ultra soreness over the next few days but it never showed up. I can only attribute those gains to taking this product.

After taking Y-Power at the onset of my day for the last week, I feel a noticeable increase in the arousal of my body’s senses lasting throughout the duration of my day and night! Im adding this product to my holiday shopper’s guide for my self-defense clients.

Avatar for Max
Max

Ramel

November 29, 2017

When I began uing “Y Power” I had expectations from what I heard from friends. Now, although my expectations weren’t clearly met, I Have experienced something new and undeniably different, to My being and lifestyle. Two of the main things I’ve personally experienced, that I recall had the most noticeable impact was super (compelling) clarity, which seems to be the common theme amongst other users, and strength/ endurance/ stamina.

Now this ‘clarity’ isn’t Poppin’ epiphanies all around kind of “clarity”. For me. This is unequivocal ‘Likes’ and ‘Dislikes’ on subjects I’ve dismissed (and let my subconscious deal with). And naturally, any of my present strong opinions that fall into either ‘like or dislike’ as well. I was forced/ compelled ( by my ‘body’) to confront whatever it was that I neglected to reconcile or focus on. My body/ mind just wouldn’t let me ‘move forward’ until the ‘unresolved’ was Resolved.

The second thing was stamina! Stamina like a mutha—- Due to slight anemia. I literally canNot workout w/out a meal and some prepping routine before hand. After using “Y Power” (daily – for around 3/4 months) I’ve noticed that I can workout w/out my needed routine, skip breakfast, workout for over an hour and not even feel the over exhaustion, over fatigue, etc. afterwards! I’ve been able to lift a little more than usual, and last longer doing so! Definitely looking forward to seeing what else “Y Power” will ‘unveil’ for me.

-Ramel E.

North Hollywood, California

Avatar for Ramel
Ramel

Sheena P. Wong Shue

November 27, 2017

I am in my early thirties and started using Y-Power in October of 2016. Since then have noticed positive physical results and benefits. When I take Y-Power I notice an instantaneous increase in energy that lasts throughout the day, not like drinking a caffeine product. Before taking Y-Power, I had low iron levels and was anemic. I also had an irregular menstrual cycle. My menstrual cycle had a heavy blood flow and was slightly painful with mild stomach cramping. After taking Y-Power for two months my menstrual cycle regulated and the pain and the cramping stopped and has not returned. The blood test reevaluation had significant improvements across the board resulting in my iron levels normalizing and subsequently I am no longer anemic. I will continue to take Y-Power and I look forward to experiencing more benefits. With its delicious and rich chocolate flavor I look forward to drinking it everyday. Y-Power is a phenomenal product and I would recommend it to anyone!

Sheena P. Wong Shue

Brooklyn

NY

Avatar for Sheena P. Wong Shue
Sheena P. Wong Shue

Evan S

November 25, 2017

I have been using Y power for several months now. I felt a major difference in my energy and sense of well-being right away. Before I took the product I was burning the candle at both ends. I was using energy drinks and some coffee to compensate for my lack of sleep and it was taking a toll on my system. I was awake but tired most of the time.

As soon as I took The formula my energy labels increased greatly and then balanced. First with great energy and vitality and then with proper rest rhythms that happened naturally.

I also noticed that my digestive and elimination system started working extremely well which was strange at first but now I enjoy the sense of lightness and well-being. I can honestly say that after about four months of using the product I feel a major change in my bodies energy and well-being. It’s as if my body has reset several years back and is repairing and rebalancing all systems.

Thank you for this great formula!

Avatar for Evan S
Evan S

gloria pecot

November 24, 2017

It’s been a lifesaver having found Y-power. I’ve noticed an overall improvement in my body particularly around my menstrual pain, digestion system, and my energy levels.

Just to give you some background:

Since I was 15 I’ve suffered from pretty bad menstrual cramps, on a scale of 1-10, I’m typically a 20! Seriously, from extreme fatigue, vomiting, to being forced to stay in bed the first couple of days. I’ve taken quite a few painkillers.

My menstrual pain, of course, is on the extreme, but I had gotten use to dealing with it. However, since I started taking Y-power, my pain levels have decreased substantially and I’m able to function much better. Normally, I need bed rest the first few days of my time of the month. But what’s most amazing to me is that I’ve even been able to go without painkillers and just take Y- power. I’ll usually follow with a nice warm glass of ginger and clove tea, as opposed to taking a handful of pills that are probably killing my liver.

I’ve also noticed an improvement in my digestion and energy. I’m pretty active, I work 24/7 and go to the gym quite often and it’s definitely improved my energy levels. Being a fitness fanatic I’ve taken a ton of unhealthy protein powders and energy supplements and it’s great to finally have a healthy supplement to take.

I wasn’t really sure what to expect when taking it but I was very pleased with the results. I like to call it an overall balancer for my body. Things just seem to function better overall, but the digestion, energy and menstrual relief stood out to me the most.

Avatar for gloria pecot
gloria pecot

Meadow

November 21, 2017

My name is Meadow; I am a 78-year-old Mixed-Media Artist living in the Hudson Valley in Gardiner NY. I am extremely active on a daily basis both making art and doing all that is necessary to live a full life as artist and great-grandmother. I take pretty good care of myself, however, I’m really hard on my body, lifting equipment and art materials, etc. I also stay up late into the wee hours working on art projects. I started taking Y Power protein powder around June of 2016. Within the first 2 weeks of taking “Y Power” I noticed a tremendous increase in my energy and vitality. I also lost 7 pounds. I have never been really overweight and I wasn’t trying to lose weight. However, I feel the Y Power balanced my metabolic system to the point that I shed unnecessary body weight. I feel this helped heal my overworked joints, knees and back. In addition, I was surprised to noticed that “Y Power” helped my hair grow in thicker and my fingernails become stronger, something I didn’t even know could happen at my age. I love the stuff… Meadow

Avatar for Meadow
Meadow

Tina

November 20, 2017

This product played a huge part in helping my son who was on the spectrum, recover from Autism and ADHD. It has truly been a miracle supplement and my kids love the taste.

Avatar for Tina
Tina

Follow Us

Disclaimer

*Y-Power™ is a dietary supplement that contains whey protein and other natural ingredients. This product has not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information provided on this website and in any promotional materials is for informational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before using Y-Power™ or any other dietary supplement, especially if you have any pre-existing health conditions or are taking any medication. Individual results may vary. The use of Y-Power™ is at the user’s own risk. This product is not intended for use by individuals under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. The statements on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Copyright © 2024 Y-Power™ Supplement.com – All Rights Reserved

X